Step back in time…

Leap into the future… 

Discover realms of fantasy and delight, or reshape the present with unforgettable characters. 

Whether dragons or mere mortals, our heroes and heroines are sure to captivate you.

The following authors are proud members of Sizzling Scribes:


Arianna Hart

Diana Hunter

Cait Miller

Ruby Storm

Titania Ladley

Lynn LaFleur

Nikki Soarde

Tara Nina

Cynthia Williams

Tielle St. Clare

We held a fantastic party at the Romantic Times Convention in May 2006. Fans and fellow authors received many prizes, including a diamond and pearl necklace.

The following authors were proud members of CosmoChix :


Lois Greiman

Emma Holly

Michelle Hauf

Betina Krahn

Cynthia Williams

Michelle Buonfiglio

Ellora’s Cave

Fellow EC authors

Romance Writers of America

A fine SF writer and friend to many authors:

Piers Anthony

Science Fiction and Fantasy
Writers of America

Preditors and Editors

Genesis Promotions

Dream Realm Awards

Melani Blazer

B.J. McCall

"Investigating Minnesota paranormal
activity since 1997"

Minnesota Paranormal Investigators